<
>
Das Team von STUDIO 47
REDAKTION

Alrik Seidel

Chef vom Dienst

 

0203.47 993 55

a.seidel@studio47.de

REDAKTION

Michael Hanns

Redakteur Formate

 

0203.47 993 48

m.hanns@studio47.de

REDAKTION

Jana Busmann

Volontärin

 

0203.47 993 51

j.busmann@studio47.de

REDAKTION

Ronja Henke

Volontärin

 

0203.47 993  58

r.henke@studio47.de

REDAKTION

Jan Skrynecki

Volontär

 

0203.47 993 54

j.skrynecki@studio47.de

PRODUKTION

Martin Kazimierski

Produktionsleiter

 

0203.47 993 33

m.kazimierski@studio47.de

PRODUKTION

Manuel Funda

Produzent

 

0203.47 993 37

m.funda@studio47.de

PRODUKTION

Helena Garbe

Auszubildende

 

0203.47 993 34

h.garbe@studio47.de

PRODUKTION

Olivia Boz

Auszubildende

 

0203.47 993 36

o.boz@studio47.de

PRODUKTION

Ilka Rau

Auszubildende

 

0203.47 993 32

i.rau@studio47.de

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Sascha Devigne (r.)

Chefredakteur

 

Jörg Zeiler (l.)

Geschäftsführer

 

Dinah Dorgaten

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

 

 

 

0203.47 993 47

info@studio47.de