<
>
STUDIO 47 .wir sehen uns
REDAKTION

Jan Skrynecki

Chef vom Dienst

 

0203.47 993 54

j.skrynecki@studio47.de

REDAKTION

Lars Schneider

Redakteur

 

0203.47 993 60

l.schneider@studio47.de

REDAKTION

Vanessa Wiebe

Volontärin

 

0203.47 993 58

v.wiebe@studio47.de

REDAKTION

Tim Mahlo

Volontär

 

0203.47 993 57

t.mahlo@studio47.de

REDAKTION

Anna Zimmer

Volontärin

 

0203.47 993 55

a.zimmer@studio47.de

PRODUKTION

Martin Kazimierski

Produktionsleiter

 

0203.47 993 33

m.kazimierski@studio47.de

PRODUKTION

Manuel Funda

Produzent

 

0203.47 993 37

m.funda@studio47.de

PRODUKTION

Helena Garbe

Produzentin

 

0203.47 993 34

h.garbe@studio47.de

PRODUKTION

Ilka Rau

Produzentin

 

0203.47 993 32

i.rau@studio47.de

PRODUKTION

Alexander Bezensek

Auszubildender

 

0203.47 993 35

a.bezensek@studio47.de

PRODUKTION

Frederik Neehuis

Auszubildender

 

0203.47 993 38

f.neehuis@studio47.de

MEDIA SALES

Dijana Herzigkeit

Media Sales

 

0203.47 993 63

d.herzigkeit@studio47.de

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Sascha Devigne (r.)

Chefredakteur

 

Jörg Zeiler (l.)

Geschäftsführer

 

Dinah Dorgaten

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

 

 

 

0203.47 993 47

info@studio47.de